Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
latin269u 61 / M
"Daytime Fun weekdays!!!"
Key Largo, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
latin269u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latin269u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,400,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Josephine690
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
fourinhalf
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bimboandrea
Texas, United States
Lorijavi
Florida, United States
nadia3040
Florida, United States
westpalmbicouple
Florida, United States
hot2nite4u2now
New Jersey, United States
raymar2017
Florida, United States
connor4258
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
latin269u 61/M
Key Largo, Florida
kick me for daytime fun
Introduction
extremely oral, love to eat pussy, kiss and long foreplay. Very open minded. I am a pleaser and enjoy seeing you aroused and getting off as that is what gets me off.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for the same situation as me. Friend with benefits for fun times and mental escapes. Love all types of bodies as each person is sexy in their own way...but do prefer curves mmmmm. The main thing is you being comfortable with yourself as this translates to you being comfortable and relax with me.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Key Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: