Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
latina4pleasure 60 / T
"I'm a free member so it's no possible to read your messages..is not that I'm not intrest4d..just can't get back to you..I'm a very submissive cock and cum hungry sissy faggot...I do not top plus I am locked on chastity 24/7 ,my own choice,instant messagin"
Pemberton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 9, 2015

To view all of
latina4pleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latina4pleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boobman856
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
jtrabulsi
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Playtodayworklat
New Jersey, United States
jinsnj
New Jersey, United States
mims45
New Jersey, United States
BiVersLuvCpls
Texas, United States
SexyBlkDom
Arizona, United States
jhook22
Pennsylvania, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
 
Status
latina4pleasure 60/T
Pemberton, New Jersey
Introduction
not a pay member so I can read message..instant messaging works I belive..Rollo...cant answer messages and sometimes instant messaging. .so im.looking for top males.couples and other cd that will top me..couples wellcum if the wife likes to Pegg sissies...or what ever you have in mind.

My Ideal Person men..BLACK MEN ,couples,groups.all are ideal for me..if I'm the bottom...

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG
  • Pemberton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: It pays some bills.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: