Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
latincplinsocal 54 / 51 / C
"IM A BBC SLUT!!"
Costa Mesa, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2006

To view all of
latincplinsocal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latincplinsocal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickintonite
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
EstesDonnell
California, United States
MarzSwing
Colorado, United States
NUBIANVIKING
Nevada, United States
norco40
Texas, United States
CoupleinSanJose
California, United States
rboe1
California, United States
jpbbcLA
California, United States
Ratedrsupastar32
California, United States
 
Status
latincplinsocal 54/C
Costa Mesa, California
It's a crazy time and we're aware how hard this can be trying to fine some fun and being safe. Write me and let's see if we can fuck!
Introduction
I don't play with guys that aren't givers, no exceptions. Nor do I play with guys who don't shave their area, I'm not at all into body hair. We can't entertain. WE'RE SO TIRED OF FAKES & FLAKES!! We only play as a couple so please don't ask. "SINGLE GUYS" - we want quality, not quantity. Please write us on our profile with a pic of your face and full body. *** NO BI GUYS ***

My Ideal Person Guys you must be a giver! I never give without receiving.
We are looking for couples 30-45 & SINGLE MEN between 30-40. Chemistry is a must!! GUYS MUST HAVE A COCK 8 INCHES AND THICK!! Average is GOOD Too, just don't have a thin cock!!
YOU MUST BE STD FREE & MUST PRACTICE SAFE SEX!! WE ONLY RESPOND TO PEOPLE WHO SEND PICTURES!!

LEGAL NOTICE:
All content and photographic images are my sole and exclusive property and I expressly prohibit use, copying, or reproduction in any form by any individual(s) and/or institutions including those utilizing this site or any of its associated sites for any reason. Again: You do not have my permission to use any content or photos from my profile in any form or forum, past current and/or future. If you have or do so, it will be a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to all possible legal actions.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to answer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love BBC so almost any hansom Black male celebrity. I love
to see there bulge!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of latincplinsocal's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Costa Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1968 September 19, 1971
Travels to: Las Vages, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: school teacher school teacher
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None