Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
latinluv4u2nite 43 / M
"Hello Ladies!!!"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
latinluv4u2nite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latinluv4u2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,575,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ninfaa21
Sao Paulo, Brazil
cumcraverwife
Michigan, United States
alinamerc
California, United States
rk562
Nevada, United States
DianaMarie94
Minnesota, United States
tsquare09
Missouri, United States
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
rm_chicahot845
Distrito Federal, Mexico
MsMandy85
California, United States
 
Status
latinluv4u2nite 43/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
I love women, head to toe, I'm not picky. I'm fun, outgoing and adventerous!!! After months of being separated I am officially Single & Ready to Mingle!!! I figure I'd try something new, what the hell, why not??? You only live once right. Perhaps being on here I can make fantasies happen. Oh, and by the way, I aim to please!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is smart, outgoing, fun, beautiful (inside and out) and is ok with getting down and dirty sometimes!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of latinluv4u2nite's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None