Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
latpar 43 / 41 / C
"Hola, buscamos chicas o parejas para encuentros"
Coslada, Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 28, 2009

To view all of
latpar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latpar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,541,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wanna_Try_Both
Online NOW!
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Gigivana
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
verja2020
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
Isaandthekiks
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
tuexclavo701
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_linda28028
Madrid, Spain
giod455
Centre, France
Franjill
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
latpar 43/C
Coslada, Madrid , Spain
Introduction
Somos una pareja latina novata en esto que buscamos conocer gente y hacer amigos, estamos abiertos a conocer todo tipo de personas pero siempre con educacion, respeto e higiene, cansados de que pidan fotos y no nos envĂ­en ninguna

My Ideal Person Buscamos chicas o parejas para encuentros

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of latpar's responses

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coslada, Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1979 November 3, 1980
Hometown: LIma, Lima, Peru LIma, Lima, Peru
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses