[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
laurenfaith 24 / F
"i only bite if you want me too (;"
Milford, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 26, 2018

To view all of
laurenfaith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laurenfaith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,775,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
noiceblkdick
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Pamperer20069
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
RTRWY
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Onae3
Maryland, United States
Licker1086
Pennsylvania, United States
bigenuf4twor3
South Dakota, United States
Mike704952
Virginia, United States
Wateboy64
Maryland, United States
Winston26554
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
laurenfaith 24/F
Milford, Delaware
Sitting here playing with my tight pussy and asshole wishing I was being pounded
Introduction
i’m looking for someone to pound my little pussy! i love huge cocks and being dominated, degraded. message me and see if i can handle you (;

My Ideal Person HUGE cock. Under 60 and kind of athletic

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want a group of men with huge cocks to tie me up and use all
my holes. make me take every inch, and shower me in cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i honestly havent.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of laurenfaith's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Milford, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 22, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: