[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
laylaluvu 29 / F
"We will never know if we never try! I love a pretty pussy"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2017

To view all of
laylaluvu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laylaluvu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,462,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tonytee20031000
Alabama, United States
tbassett69
Texas, United States
black104u2c
South Carolina, United States
BigD_Mandingo
Louisiana, United States
Silencechos
Texas, United States
dingodogg
New York, United States
TheBlackSphyinx
Louisiana, United States
heyep09h
Texas, United States
sdhead00
California, United States
 
Status
laylaluvu 29/F
Houston, Texas
where is everyone??
Introduction
Hi everyone it's Layla....I'm looking for a [SIZE 10]serious[/SIZE] fwb, a temporary or permanent fa if that's something your into message me or send me a instant message [B][/B] Also looking for girl playmate, and a bi guy for a MFM

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be considerate because I have kids and my work frame is crazy. Sweet but sour lol kind and loving also straight forward... DISCREET is a must!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of laylaluvu's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: