Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lbilla2 47 / M
"Looking for connection"
Burbank, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lbilla2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,982,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luv2btouch
Online NOW!
California, United States
Dwn2fuknow01
Online NOW!
California, United States
WildRedHead13
Washington, United States
MusBMagic2021
California, United States
tamara_suarez
Florida, United States
Latina4BBCOnly
California, United States
CurvyDomX6
California, United States
Aussie_Pearl
Hawaii, United States
andreagomezp
Florida, United States
 
Status
lbilla2 47/M
Burbank, California
Introduction
I genuinely love and enjoy my life. I have been fortunate to realize a lot of my dreams although I constantly raise the bar. I work in an industry that I absolutely love.I enjoy it so much that it really doesn’t feel like work. I would describe myself as young at heart, loyal (sometimes to a fault), thoughtful, compassionate, optimistic, ambitious, down to earth and most importantly a good man. I love all types of music, particularly R&B, hip-hop, jazz pop classical. Also love the ocean, going to lounges, plays, comedy shows, concerts, and eating at nice restaurants. (I’m a foodie) I love sports particularly football and basketball ( bulls and bears fan).

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a connection not only sexually but also emotionally. Start as friends and see where it go's.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lbilla2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Burbank, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 13, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses