Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lbsnylons 74 / M
"sexy gentleman"
central, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lbsnylons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,512,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JanetJones16
Ontario, Canada
crisxross
Minnesota, United States
Tranfun62
Minnesota, United States
Lindaannbound2
California, United States
lori4550
California, United States
paulasexytg
Maine, United States
tsnylonmichelle
California, United States
marcysissyslut69
New Brunswick, Canada
Philaphantaz
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
lbsnylons 74/M
central, Massachusetts
Introduction
would love to meet mature sexy ladys. must enjoy dress up for love making. foreplay that last for hours. looking for Lady or t-gurl for possible long term relation. love to pamper her with shopping sprees. lingerie boutiques. would love to make that special Lady very happy. i'm gentleman and knows how to treat a Lady.LTR is very possible:X

My Ideal Person Lady or Shemale must be into hours of love making, enjoy wearing sheer lingerie, garter belts, sheer nylons, and very hi-heels. lite b&d, no pain, just pleasure. love to swing with gf and bi couples

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lbsnylons's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • central, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses