Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lcrob1234 31 / M
"Looking for fun...let's get on"
Curepipe, Port-Louis, Mauritius
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2016

To view all of
lcrob1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lcrob1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,772,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spreadslut2fuck
Hawaii, United States
Skyyandme
California, United States
Kikijay2000
Mombasa, Kenya
Neekmills
Nairobi, Kenya
PlainJane09
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_Anniekie
Alexandra, South Africa
Hurrotrol
Singapore, Singapore
CuriousMumma76
Queensland, Australia
Sleepingforlife
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
lcrob1234 31/M
Curepipe, Port-Louis , Mauritius
Introduction
Looking for fun...let's get on

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Foodforeplay...that's damn awesome

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ohh yeah...a lot :)

View more of lcrob1234's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Curepipe, Port-Louis, Mauritius
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Admin officer
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None