Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
leartes36 40 / M
"Liberal-minded, thoughtful guy..."
Mystic, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leartes36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,822,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newtothis78910
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
leartes36 40/M
Mystic, Connecticut
Introduction
"Who is this guy?" you might ask.. I'm a man who understands the most erotic part of a woman is her brain. Those unspoken, energetic, spiritual moments that, to some may seem fleeting, are, to me, the heart of a connection that can be at once profound and sexy as hell. I'm an active nature lover and artist who is open to all things and who yearns to explore all aspects of sexuality from the sublime to the ridiculous. Here's to finding a like-minded explorer!

My Ideal Person A woman between the ages of 25 and 45 who is looking for wit, class, intelligence and... and perhaps to be tamed...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, With the right partner I'll try almost anything...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leartes36's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Mystic, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 8, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses