Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
leathernlace321 68 / 66 / C
"Widowed and need FWB NOW"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
leathernlace321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leathernlace321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,763,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Sinaloa, Mexico
Kansas, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Navarra, Spain
leathernlace321 68/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
A newly widowed lady who is accustomed to getting a lot of sex. Moving to TX in a few months . I prefer single guys between the ages of 33 to 66. I like guys that do not think they are better than anyone. Race is not a factor, I prefer extra long, extra thick to average though,. No glove no love. Do not bother to to email unless you have a pic.

My Ideal Person Single guy with at least 7 1/2 inches thick cut. Good shape and masculine. Race not a factor. Gentleman and no drama. No drugs. No glove no love.

  • 68/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 9, 1954 June 4, 1956
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown