Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lebocpl 35 / 26 / C
"Looking for social Network connection, and Real Mature Fun"
Monaco, Lebanon
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2018

To view all of
lebocpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lebocpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,170,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Tamil Nadu, India
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Haryana, India
cairo, Egypt
Iowa, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
lebocpl 35/C
Monaco, Monaco , Lebanon
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures and videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Single Female here... just got Separated after a very successful 5 years relation. I am still logging in our couple profile, as got friends from all over the world who don't want to lose contact with, plus, i am still excited and interested in meeting more people from all over the world to make friendships in the lifestyle, sharing sexual experiences, having more sexual relations with people we have same interests, and discover more of my kinky side, and enjoy the mantel and physical feelings i have while in it I am professionals, educated, decent, trendy, and well traveled, my job allows me to travel around different countries, as a flight attendant, plus i work as a freelancer a model for digital advertisement through agencies in different countries, which is part of my sexual fantasies as an exhibitor, where i enjoy being watched, and erotic positions... supported with A lot of sexy lingerie and high heels... I have good sense of humor, funny, down to earth but not easy going, with no attitude but straight forward and honest. Mature with decent experience in the swinging lifestyle, been swinging with other couples, men, and women for the last 5 years, met all kind of people, yet been very selective and picky with who end up having fun with, very much sexual kinky and open to all kinds of pleasure with no taboos, its all starts with the physical attraction to pick up the people want to get in contact with, then if there is chemistry we can decide what kind of fun will have together, it's all about having the same sexual interests. All posts are mine, in a different occasions, I love filming my sex sessions keeping high privacy boundaries

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lebocpl's responses

  • 35/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monaco, Lebanon
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 30, 1985 December 15, 1993
Travels to: France
Hometown: , Beirut, Michigan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing Aviation
Race: Middle Eastern Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None