Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ledzeplinizmir 49 / 58 / C
"life is for enjoy.. and we don.t understand where is real couples....."
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2014

To view all of
ledzeplinizmir's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ledzeplinizmir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,459,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
British Columbia, Canada
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
0000, Cyprus
Harjumaa, Estonia
alex, Egypt
Izmir, Turkey
hainaut, Belgium
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
ledzeplinizmir 49/C
, , Turkey
we want to meet real couples..hho likes life like us...and also ı love matures .we love all kind of sex please enjoy us..please we don.t need males!!!!!!!! only real cauples ...

My Ideal Person we don.t want one night stand we want real friends for enjoy life

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ledzeplinizmir's responses

  • 49/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 24, 1974 July 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Black