Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
leeest51 49 / M
"Looking for ladies in lingerie lol"
Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 22, 2020

To view all of
leeest51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leeest51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,562,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Katiesalwayswet
Online NOW!
Dorset, United Kingdom
Annarack
Online NOW!
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
myfantasyuk
Bristol, United Kingdom
Bimbokimbo1980
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
hotscarrie
Manchester, United Kingdom
Serendipity1743
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
cuddlemuffin
Florida, United States
Innocentimmy
Berkshire, United Kingdom
LarissaLenn
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
leeest51 49/M
Bath, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
s-c leeeseay
Introduction
I am looking for meets and to have some fun😁. Now that we're allowed out in the sunshine I'd like to meet up for some fun and frolics, I'm also quite happy to meetup for a coffee if you like. So get your stockings on and lets have some fun together 😘. Tell me something about you please 😉... I'm relaxed, with a good sense of humour (well, everyone thinks they have a good one I suppose!) 😉 😘 leeeseay on others 😉 k I k me xXx INTJ Take care, see you soon.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet someone who wants to have some fun and frolics.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of leeest51's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None