Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
leelikestoolick 41 / M
"Looking for a lady to play with couples and attend fetish parties"
Crofton, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2015

To view all of
leelikestoolick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leelikestoolick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,664,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
leelikestoolick 41/M
Crofton, Maryland
Back in Maryland, ready to play
It would be nice to find someone to hang out with, and maybe more. I can find a lady and we can both share and experience our wild side together.I have a foot fetish as well, nothing turns me on more than a woman that takes care of her body and especially her feet! Also I would love to find a woman to be the other half so that we can be with other couples. I love eating pussy and kissing & sucking on a ladies sexy toes. I can't explain how horny I get just looking at a woman's foot, especially if she really takes care of them. I am into giving spankings(paddles/hands), biting, using toys,covering your body in baby oil & rubbing/massaging, and using tens pads stuck to your inner thighs during sex. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adultmatchfirm site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady to play with couples and attend fetish parties.

  • 41 / male
  • Crofton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: