Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
leeman4321 61 / 65 / C
"Looking for a couple we can hang out with and have fun times with"
Kearney, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 10, 2012

To view all of
leeman4321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leeman4321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,089,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotblonde67401
Kansas, United States
keepmarriagefun
Nebraska, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
azcouple_2013
Arizona, United States
lovelyolderlady1
Florida, United States
Btjhlt
Wyoming, United States
funnawtynebrcpl
Nevada, United States
NEdreamin
Nebraska, United States
bull4play
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
leeman4321 61/C
Kearney, Nebraska
Introduction
Not looking for single males at this time......Long time married couple looking for another couple for adult fun and games. We like to laugh and have a good time. We are looking for a male/female couple to share this with us. We are hoping for a long term friendship where everybody can get comfortable with each other and enjoy repeat visits . Single Males need not apply unless you have a female friend to play along.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of leeman4321's responses

Information
  • 61/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kearney, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1960 January 17, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown