Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
leggy_man 64 / 58 / C
"s off School , Family time , Sorry , Regulars please keep in touch."
worcs, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2007

To view all of
leggy_man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leggy_man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,223,114 Active Members!*
leggy_man 64/C
worcs, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Hi everyone,We are now ready to meet again and we are looking for something very specific. We want to meet a guy and become good friends with him as a couple. Meeting for drinks meals etc and each time leaving him alone with my Wife . Eventually she will be meeting him alone but only when she is totally at ease with him., He must be single so no married guys please. We are looking for a close Friend for long term fun so if you just want to meet and Fuck please don't waste your time or our time. We us on here so please look out for us and get in touch , we are very genuine and sincere and will not rush into things. Also if you ask us to be friends , Please keep in touch as we accept friend invites and never hear again , Thanks for looking. Ps she prefers guys older than her..

My Ideal Person Single mature nice guy who is discreet and sincere and looking for a long term friendship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no never

View more of leggy_man's responses

  • 64/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • worcs, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 16, 1957 March 31, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C