Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
legzepj 46 / M
"Good guy, gentleman here looking to meet new people!!"
McAdoo, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2003

To view all of
legzepj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view legzepj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dynamo18519
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Francdny101
Online NOW!
New York, United States
andezzzzx
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Jillcd113
Pennsylvania, United States
sliprywhenwet01
Pennsylvania, United States
HarrisburgGal
Pennsylvania, United States
Kourtniei
Pennsylvania, United States
MandyRae4you
Pennsylvania, United States
Gingeegirl
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
legzepj 46/M
McAdoo, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello hello!! I'm Eric. I'm 45 years old. I have short brown hair and bright blue eyes (which I have recently been told are amazing! Lol ) I've been on AFF for a while and never really put much thought into my description. So I figure its time to give it a whirl. I'm here to find someone for chat, text, and if we click some no strings attached friendly fun. I would love to explore and try new things. While I love sex and being kinky, my ex was never into trying anything new or different. Just real plain ol straight sex. Currently I'm looking to meet women or couples on here. I will also mention that I'm VERY clean. And totally d & d free. I have a fetish for sexy legs and feet, silky shiny pantyhose and stockings, silky panties, and of course high heels. Lol. While all of these things are a huge turn on for me, sex doesn't always have to revolve around my fetish. I would describe myself as easy going and easy to get along with. I love to make people laugh. I like to tease and be sarcastic. And I also know how and when to be serious. I love music. Especially classic rock, metal, and good ol rock and roll. I work hard Monday through Friday and take pride in what I do. Well that's about all for now. If you want to know more please message me! I'm not shy. Lol. Thanks for checking me out!

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman who enjoys wearing silky lingerie, silky panties, pantyhose, etc. for some discreet fun.

I would also like to meet a couple who's interested in some discreet fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of legzepj's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • McAdoo, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 23, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: