Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
legzplus 57 / M
"Hi there..I am "Just me" and what you see is deifnitely what you get!!!"
SANTA CLARITA, California, Estados Unidos
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: En los 3 últimos días
Usuario desde: 30 Septiembre 2005

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de legzplus y miles de otras más.
  • 42,398 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 77,774 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 104,781,231 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
legzplus 57/M
Hot and bothered, but then again what else is new?
I have been told that I am noticed when I enter a room, before I even speak. I am an educated career woman who thrives on being sexually fulfilled. I am very passionate about music and love to dance I consider myself a caring per and I have total respect for all types of people but I make sure that the people that I surround myself with are open-minded like myself.

Mi persona ideal: I happen to know of many successful
relationships that began through the Internet dating world.
Although, none were to me...... But, I can never resist checking new sites out, because, "hey, you never know", right???
I get constant enticing e-mail offers to join new dating sites with promises that my match is hidden somewhere in their site, (apparently he hides tooo well because I CAN NEVER SEEM TO FIND HIM!)
What am I looking for in a potential match?
Well, Let me tell you...
Ultimately I want a mate whom I connect with on intellectual, sexual, emotional, social, spiritual and artistic levels.
It appears that I am asking for too much, huh?
But until then.....
I am looking for new friends, and places to meet for socials and dances.
I want someone who can show me new things both sexually and in life.

I like to keep fit, I go to concerts as often as possible (way to my heart is to take me to concerts, hint, hint. )

I love all animals, we seem to have a SPECIAL CONNECTION, therefore, if you hunt for sport I am definitely NOT the woman you are looking for.
Most importantly I want someone who is real, and truthful. UPDATE still have many used intimate lingerie/panties for sale for those of u that have requested them.
Although it is very entertaining to play online and chat, Im not here to only do just that. There is nothing comparable to someone else's touch. So until we meet turn me on with ur mind and ur words.
Life is short I just want to have fun and be pleased .
I want to be the one that learns new tricks not the one who teaches them
Open to new experiences...
Must b attentive to a woman's needs and know what it takes to please a woman.
Not to b crude but anyone can just fuck...I want more than that I want an experienced man who has sexual skills.
If that is you, step forward!!
Intelligent and funny with tricks takes u to the front of the line.
But we do have to click or it just wont work for me.
So r u the one to take my breath away?

Personal intimate lingerie items available for sale
Note: all have been worn

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

¿Con qué sitio fantaseas para tener un encuentro sexual?:
Una montaña rusa, Bajo una cascada, En cualquier lugar, on a train

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Bondage ligero, Tríos, Masturbaición mutua, Juego con alimentos, Filmar "Películas" caseras, Participar en fotografía erótica, Voyeurismo, Esposas/grilletes, Vendar los ojos, Masajes

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de legzplus

  • 57 / mujer
  • SANTA CLARITA, California, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual / Prefiero no especificar
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres o Parejas (hombre/mujer)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 5 Enero 1963
Viaja a: California, Estados Unidos
Lugar de Procedencia: N BABYLON, New York, United States
Reubicarse: Tal vez/Sí
Estado Civil: Viudo(a)
Altura: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: Prefiero no especificar
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad
Profesión: Medical/Healthcare
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Judía
Tienes niños: Sí. Vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Feliz con lo que tengo
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 36/80 DD (E si no es DD)
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Rubio
Tamaño del pelo: Medio
Color de los ojos: Marrón:
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: