[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
leon05942 27 / M
"busco conocer a alguien caliente, si se da mas, mejor"
Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2017

To view all of
leon05942's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leon05942's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,234,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aleyluislagos1
Jalisco, Mexico
marly2828
Guanajuato, México
natiitaa22
Morelos, Mexico
wwwwwww61
Estado de México, Mexico
cachondacdmx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
SUMISA2012
Mexico, Distrito Federal
DashaFlores
Estado de México, México
 
Status
leon05942 27/M
Tlalnepantla, Estado de México , Mexico
platiquemos!
Introduction
soy muy amigable, social, y me gusta mucho divertirme, salir a caminar he ir a tomar un café, pero también soy muy cachondo, muy caliente en todo momento, me gustaría disfrutar de la sensación de tocar bien caliente y sentir el cuerpo en la mayor excitación, me gustan los besos candentes he ir experimentando todo lo que se pueda. podemos platicar y conocernos un poco mas, y si te gusta lo que ves, podríamos pasar algo rico!

My Ideal Person mi persona ideal seria, alguien con la quien disfrutar mis locuras, salir a pasear, ir a tomar un café, pero también muy cachonda, y que le gusta disfrutar de todo momento.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Foals, Soviet Soviet, Motorama

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con Sabrina Sabrock, me excitan sus pechos enromes jaja

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of leon05942's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Tlalnepantla, Estado de México, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 16, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: