Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
leonb72000 48 / M
"Looking for a real nsa relationship."
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2014

To view all of
leonb72000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leonb72000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,584,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MandyHastings
Online NOW!
New Zealand
Juliana_Sanchez
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MsGoodP47
Georgia, United States
BaiseMoiMeVioler
Florida, United States
gabie_10
Nevada, United States
Freakyfriend46
Ohio, United States
Afrodita690
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Caldwell123
Florida, United States
yesca_isasis
Colorado, United States
 
Status
leonb72000 48/M
West Palm Beach, Florida
Looking for holiday fun
Introduction
for a really good time with a lady who is seeking an adult relationship, If it becomes something more so be it, But I would like to meet someone who is serious about meeting. I know I am not for everyone, just looking for the one I am for..:)

My Ideal Person Sexy, smart and confident. You don't have to be a beauty queen, I am not a model, but you must have sex appeal, That's the most attractive thing about a woman to me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me and four hot women all of a different race just going at
it all night, I figure that with four they have a chance of
tiring me out.LOL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma , every since I saw her in from dusk to dawn. Wow just
something about her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leonb72000's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chef
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: