Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
letmesukit1 47 / M
"souwntto . Lets snap out fingers or kick it and have some fun"
Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2015

To view all of
letmesukit1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letmesukit1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,519,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dandie9er
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
fostersb62
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
lcky14u
Illinois, United States
gnate1992
Missouri, United States
Laksidecouple18
Missouri, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
10andDD1977
Missouri, United States
Funtongue2
Illinois, United States
Bi_Lovers2624
Missouri, United States
 
Status
letmesukit1 47/M
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Souwntto lets kick it and have fun
Introduction
into everything and anyone. fun with guys is great but a would be the best . love getting and giving oral guys and gals. a mouthfull of sweet juice is best way finish

My Ideal Person clean person for sure. i use condems and if a guy i expect the .same. Sex is sex so doesnt matter if make or female as long as we both get satisfied .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not i know of

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of letmesukit1's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: