Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
letsEat6969too 52 / M
"Morning Sex and Pancakes!!!"
Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2007

To view all of
letsEat6969too's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsEat6969too's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,419,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
NZ, New Zealand
Tennessee, United States
Quebec, Canada
Missouri, United States
letsEat6969too 52/M
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Looking for More. ... Or Less, not, TOO picky. I like having My Own Place (maintaining ones own domicile), and that includes a place in someone's life/heart. I would like someone that I want to talk to daily (and probably more than once). Someone who can say ,"i need you to come over" and NOT worry that it's ALL ABOUT SEX. Sometimes you just need a cuddle or someone in the same room Who is OK with the silence. To me, " There's nothing like a Woman that is enjoying and enjoyable company, in and out of the bedroom ". Now then, About The SEX! [B] A Sexy Mind is THE Place to Start.[/B] THE SCENT, TASTE, SENSE OF A WOMAN. THE FEEL OF A WOMANS SKIN HER BODY RESPONDING TO YOUR TOUCH Love Foreplay, FOREPLAY IS SEX!!! A Caress, a Touch, The Warm Breath on the Neck, A Kiss Behind the Ear. Fingers tracing Shivers up your sides, Besides it's fun to tease while out for dinner or even in for dinner, Whetting the appetite so to speak. Love to have sex.. all positions, ways and places.. high sex drive. If you're not Having Fun you're doing it wrong. A DAMN GOOD (no holds barred )SHAGGING A SLOW WARM HALF ASLEEP SENSUAL LOVEMAKING WITH LOUD ABANDON A NICE HARD BANGING THAT SHAKES THE WALLS MAKE LOVING WITH INTENT CRAZY SWEATY SLIPPERY SUMMER SEX MAKING LOVE QUIETLY KINDLY Although nothing wrong with a quickie. I LOVE A QUICKIE....now and then. But I Love to make it last, YOUR PLEASURE GETS ME GOING and CAN KEEP ME GOING. " Till your begging me to stop and praying I don't ". - Tantric methods may apply. I'm STILL LEARNING, About SEX and Testing Boundaries, Other things I Like.. Fishing, a walk in the woods, a good book, the smell of the air just after a quick rain shower, picnics, a cold soda on a hot day, a warm drink and company on a cold day, Gaming, Anime, Foreign Films, Movies with Conversation Quips and Banter, Things that GO BUMP in the Night, Quiet Time, Libraries/Book Stores...

My Ideal Person LAUGHTER, Conversation, MISCHIEVOUS, mutual attraction, WHIT!!! Love/Lust for Life! Well, LUSTY at least. Some who thinks Kindly of themselves and others. Well Read, sexually slightly deviant , lots of fun, The Ability to LAUGH AT ONES-SELF. Bawdy?
Secure enough to share!!
A WOMAN or A WOMEN CPL ( For ON-GOING) Looking for Something On-Going, FWB(?) Maybe, (strings!!!!.... no?)
I would like someone close in age (38-52) for a serious relationship, but a BIT O"FUN in the sun with someone younger or older is ALL GOOD.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Train, CCR, BLood, Sweat & Tears, Jefferson airplane/starship,
Micheal Buble, Alanis Morriset, Door

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, A MIND

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsEat6969too's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1968
Hometown: canyon country, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: