Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
letscuminside 68 / M
"single and looking to spie things up in my life."
somewherein utah, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2011

To view all of
letscuminside's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letscuminside's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,953,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutmom1964
Nevada, United States
whorehole4you
Utah, United States
runeedingsumoral
Arizona, United States
lovetogettangled
Colorado, United States
peterfuckmyass
São Paulo, Brazil
Wanttoplay1345
Utah, United States
countryboi4pla2
Idaho, United States
Bilover84
Colorado, United States
shaun927
Nevada, United States
 
Status
letscuminside 68/M
somewherein utah, Utah
Introduction
Hi,read my profile n If you are interested in me then email me or get with me on IM. I live in Utah n in Arizona. I live 6 months in Utah during the summer n 6 months in Arizona during the winter months. I am DD free n want to keep it that way.l am looking to meet discreet people who are DD free as well n sexually open minded.When it comes to having sex I am open minded per n open to about anything.I keep my pubic area shaved n I am looking for people that keep there pubic area shaved or keep there pubic area nice n trimmed.I am looking for adult friendship that are discreet n sexually open minded.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of letscuminside's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • somewherein utah, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 2, 1953
Hometown: somewhere, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: