Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
letsfuknsuk2 70 / M
"It's really sad that you can get laid easier on Facebook than on this sex site"
Near Wesley, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
letsfuknsuk2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsfuknsuk2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KATERIN_FOX
Online NOW!
Antioquia, Colombia
mngirl62
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
grantu1000
Massachusetts, United States
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
IsabellaFoxx
Nevada, United States
laurieloveit
Ontario, Canada
MikeMon10018
New York, United States
tsmsummer
Nebraska, United States
QnOfSpades
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
letsfuknsuk2 70/M
Near Wesley, Iowa
Doesn't anyone meet
Introduction
I have been on this site for 5 years and have not found a real woman on here. Even members that message me telling me they are sluts and want to meet up. Set up a time and place to meet and never hear from them again. I have women that flirt with me time after time but won't reply to messages. We're not getting any younger you know. Let's get kinky. Or at least have a conversation.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people that actually want to meet.

Q. Why are there so many women joining a sex site looking for love.
A. Because they aren't really looking for love. Why would you only put one picture on the site and why would you make your profile unavailable.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of letsfuknsuk2's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Near Wesley, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 29, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: