Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
letsgetracin 48 / H
"Time is ticking. Lets have adventures. Lets explore. Lets get racing!"
Salem, Oregon, Estados Unidos
Usuario Dorado Confirm ID
Última Visita: Ayer
Usuario desde: 2 Octubre 2007

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de letsgetracin y miles de otras más.
  • 49,840 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 114,313 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 114,062,621 Usuarios activos.*
letsgetracin 48/H
Salem, Oregon
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Howdy folks. I am just your ordinary, average guy. Well with crazzzzzzy ideas, whims and fantasies that is. But please don't let that scare you I am very easy going and consent of all participants is a must in any activity so lets savor all the sensations ( sights, sounds, flavors, smells and touches ) that present themselves. Jan 21 2021 : After a long stretch of inactivity of nearly 8, maybe 9 years I am back and hoping to get back into the games, adventures, exploration and sensual rewards that can be found here. My list of the top arousing or curiosity driving activities. -I found in a past relationship that I love PEGGING. It is so rewarding both physically , and emotionally. Mind you I am not talking the dom kind of pegging. I think sexual relations are always a mix of hard and soft but I am looking for swapping being on top not being under foot. If your a woman interested by this or about this message me. Oh and hey I would do groups ladies. If you have a bachelorette party or a birthday and need something that will be really remembered and all take a turn I will bend over for the occasion. And hey I play free. -I would love to video chat and message chat, meet, and exchange pictures, videos with beautiful women. I hope that would lead to rewarding conversations (and video chats), sex and pumping up the excitement with the picture and video exchanges. Just hanging out would be rewarding too. I would also like to meet girls that would take pictures and videos of me for me. And I would definitely do the same for them if they wanted. -If there are couples out there that find me interesting and attractive enough to bring into their bedroom I would love to share company and relations with them. -I am not to sure of how appropriate talking about racial relationships are these days as I am old school. They were difficult in the past but hopefully folks are more enlightened. Anyway its always been my fantasy to have interracial relations with an african american female and an asian female. Sadly I have never found or had the opportunity. If your the one that can help me live these fantasies please buzz me. .

Mi persona ideal: What I am looking for in a person is simply a like minded person. Open minded, experimental, adventurous, kinky,loves things sensual and knows how to savor all the different pleasures life can offer.

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Sexo anal, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Beso negro, Fetiches, Bondage ligero, Azotes, Juego de roles, Tríos, Masturbaición mutua, Filmar "Películas" caseras, Participar en fotografía erótica, Voyeurismo, Masajes

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
He tenido cybersexo bastante a menudo.

Ver más respuesta de letsgetracin

  • 48 / hombre
  • Salem, Oregon, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Buscando a:  Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos o Parejas (2 mujeres)
Fecha de Nacimiento: 20 Agosto 1973
Viaja a: Redding, California, Estados Unidos
Lugar de Procedencia: brookings, Oregon, United States
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Doctorado/Postdoctorado
Profesión: Medical field
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: No corresponde
Tienes niños: Sí. No vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Feliz con lo que tengo
Dotación: Largo/Normal
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Marrón
Tamaño del pelo: Medio
Color de los ojos: Azul
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: