Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
letsgetuwet889 44 / 40 / C
"Friends in low places"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2017

To view all of
letsgetuwet889's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsgetuwet889's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Utah, United States
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
Guatemala, Guatemala
Michigan, United States
letsgetuwet889 44/C
Greensboro, North Carolina
Only 2 days left to vote in the contest for your favorite photo ;)
Like to hang out at our house or yours for a nice meet and greet.. Well we are open to more? Lol. . We like the back porch.. haha : Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person You never know till it hits U

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
keith urban george straight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
HHMM So many to chose from

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of letsgetuwet889's responses

  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 29, 1977 January 7, 1982
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Superintendent CPhT
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other New Age
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None