Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
letussenjoy 56 / M
"Life is short, let's enjoy it!"
Carmichael, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2006

To view all of
letussenjoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letussenjoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,654,400 Active Members!*
 
Status
letussenjoy 56/M
Carmichael, California
Introduction
People are wired for sex, we enjoy it and it’s one of the nicer parts of being human; so why not enjoy it to the fullest? Trading orgasms is one of the nicer things people can do for each other. Disease free male into safe sex with very few inhibitions. I’m very good at giving oral and I enjoy receiving it. I like providing penetration, but not much into receiving anal sex. Interested? Be disease free. Hosting can be problematic for me, but into meeting at discrete locations, hotels or your place. let’s enjoy some fun times together! FYI I don't trade #s on this site without meeting first WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who is disease free, can host or knows a place to meet up and enjoys sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of letussenjoy's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Carmichael, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 7, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts