Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
leuzinho2727 37 / 43 / C
"Procuramos alguém para dividirmos uma cama"
Jatai, Goias, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 28, 2012

To view all of
leuzinho2727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leuzinho2727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,640,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Goias, Brazil
leuzinho2727 37/C
Jatai, Goias , Brazil
loucos por sexo
Somos um casa l com muitas fant asias, experiência, casados a um bom tempo e buscarmos pessoas com quem compartilhar essa experiencia e nossas fantasias, curtimos menage feminino, swings, DP e exibicionismo.

My Ideal Person procuramos pessoas que sejao alegres, educadas, discretas, quentes, não fumamos bebemos socialmente e não fazemos sexo sem a prezença um do outro

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leuzinho2727's responses

  • 37/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jatai, Goias, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 18, 1984 June 4, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None