Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
levi822006 58 / F
"Pretty in Pink ."
Winchester, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
levi822006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view levi822006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,815 Active Members!*
 
Status
levi822006 58/F
Winchester, Virginia
Introduction
I am a 57 year old single fun lady. I have been divorced for 34 years now. I am a very busy professional with most nights and weekends off. Looking for someone fun and exciting to spend my down time with. Just a FYI guys .... just because we are women on a sex site does not mean we are sluts and just meet up with some strange guy and just have sex. I mean come on treat us like a lady first and a slut later. lol Just saying. I can not view or answer messages as I am not a paying member. Come find me on messenger.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys some of the same things as me in and out of the bedroom. Maybe someone that can teach me something. LOL Tall, handsome gentlemen that knows how to treat a lady. Sound like you, say hello !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of levi822006's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Winchester, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 12, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: