Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lew782 58 / M
"white male,horny and single"
paducah, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
lew782's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lew782's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,247,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
lew782 58/M
paducah, Kentucky
getting tired of this game! Seriously looking for long term!!
I am drug and disease free and am very horny.I can be270 discreet and can host. Looking557 for either a FWB,one nighter or7690long term. I am not into playing the field just really looking for my one and only.

My Ideal Person I really have no ideal person. I prefer a woman to be caring. She has to enjoy cuddling, foreplay and of course sexual contact. No gold diggers!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A total stranger (female) comes to my door and asks to use
the phone. She is very sexy but when done with the phone asks
to use my bathroom. When she takes to long I ask if everything
is ok and she come out totally naked and wants to have sex
with me right there on the spot. i say sure and we go at it and
we become FWB.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have a sexual encounter with Angelina Jolie.
She just looks so sexy the way she carries herself and of
course the big tits.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lew782's responses

  • 58 / male
  • paducah, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1962
Hometown: belleville, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: