Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lexxisexmii 31 / F
"LOCAL PLAY ONLY I WILL NOT TRAVEL TO YOU I PLAY IN SYRACUSE NY hey looking for some fun I have a man and he doesn't know I'm on here"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
lexxisexmii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lexxisexmii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Miltdick
New York, United States
fuckyourn69
New York, United States
Gatorboy1971000
New York, United States
bupman
New York, United States
Realasitgets2691
New York, United States
rm_Beny586
New York, United States
Smiles198630
New York, United States
HottHardStallion
Quebec, Canada
Degia73
New York, United States
 
Status
lexxisexmii 31/F
Syracuse, New York
I want some pussy
Introduction
I am a fun loving good looking girl NO PIC NO CHAT!!!. I drink smoke and loves to party looking for someone who does too. Must have own car and place big dicks eat pussy smoke drink have a wet pussy too cuz I like both I really hope to have a mfm tonight with some big dicks

My Ideal Person For a man nice build big horse hung dick sweet person to have fun laugh party
For a lady nice body phat ass and pussy nice size titties pretty face cool like to smoke drink love to eat pussy

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Current college student
Occupation: customer service representative
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: