Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
libbyyeller 69 / 56 / C
"Looking for fun"
somewhere, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
libbyyeller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view libbyyeller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,995,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Ohio, United States
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
libbyyeller 69/C
somewhere, Florida
Very friendly and fun couple we love making new friends and going out to dinner or just for a few drinks. BWe love cook outs bike riding Harley and boating.Nothing more fun on Sunday is get on the boat with friends find a place to hang out and cook out on the river. BWe are a very honest couple and expect the same. Making good friends first is a plus. We value friends first and what ever happens that is just a supprise. CWe are not pushy nor do we like pushy people. If you do not have a picture we will not reply. g pictures are great

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The woman in a room full of handsome hung men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, hung men of color

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, 8 inches plus

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of libbyyeller's responses

  • 69/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 4, 1952 June 30, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Green