Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
liberdadea2 59 / 49 / C
"casal inexperiente em busca de algo a mais"
curitiba, Parana, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2012

To view all of
liberdadea2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liberdadea2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,509,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
BAVARIA, Germany
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Parana, Brazil
Parana, Brazil
Parana, Brazil
Parana, Brazil
liberdadea2 59/C
curitiba, Parana , Brazil
ele 50, ela 40 anos procuramos casal ou se for homem sozinho somente se for bi passivo/ativo Favor responder o anuncio nos enviando fotos.
somos liberais, gostamos muito de sexo completo, queremos encontro discreto e sem compromisso.

My Ideal Person Não fumantes, casal, ou mulher bi, para iniciar minha esposa, se for home, deve ser bi, não fumantes, que more próximo, para algo real, com muita higiene, segurança e sigilo,

  • 59/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • curitiba, Parana, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 25, 1964 July 26, 1974
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D