Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lick_lover7 49 / M
"Thank you for messaging to me, but I'm now haven't gold status and I can't read and answer,sorry."
Mass, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 10, 2009

To view all of
lick_lover7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lick_lover7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,098,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovetheirish69
Massachusetts, United States
leanne4you
Massachusetts, United States
Dizzyfun38
Massachusetts, United States
Gigi5000
Massachusetts, United States
Skittleskimm
Rhode Island, United States
rm_Big52tm
Rhode Island, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
mixedcpl4play
Nova Scotia, Canada
adriloving
New York, United States
 
Status
lick_lover7 49/M
Mass, Massachusetts
Tired from fake people. Where is REAL????????????????
Introduction
Thank you for messaging to me, but I'm now haven't gold status and I can't read and answer,sorry. Thank you again. Does anybody really want to meet? So tired of the fakes. Looking for REAL ........How about you? Athletic, affectionate and attentive man loves to lick and suck woman until they feel pleasure. Woman's needs always first. Really enjoy kissing and oral. I really love giving oral and pleasing my partner. Why not take a chance and message me?? ASK FOR MORE PICTURES

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman. I really love giving oral and pleasing my partner.
Does anybody really want to meet? So tired of the fakes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lick_lover7's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Mass, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Speaks: English