Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickb4ustick1129 56 / M
"Live life and enjoy it as much as possible !!!!"
Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2005

To view all of
lickb4ustick1129's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickb4ustick1129's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,617,024 Active Members!*
 
Status
lickb4ustick1129 56/M
Greenwood Village, Colorado
Where is the cami cock on opening day near Hollemans Boat ramp area
Introduction
Very easy going man that enjoy Racing Fishing Camping NHL and most anything to do with being outside also BBQ is a must I live in the Raleigh area but work full time here in Cte and I stay in my fifth wheel close to the track I can host or travel.Also if you don't have a picture on your profile I more then likely will show no interest in you at all and will not except friend request from a total stranger who I have never spoken to

My Ideal Person Not looking for a relationship first off I like down to earth Females/Couple's who enjoy a couple drinks and some adult fun not pushy or demanding just good ole folks looking to spice up there life's also enjoy watching helping with pictures or videos

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Reba that is one fine red head

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickb4ustick1129's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Greenwood Village, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1964
Hometown: river rouge, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tel-com
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: