Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickdick52 68 / M
"" No Shame in my Game..........just pleasure""
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2006

To view all of
lickdick52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickdick52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,446,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Louisiana, United States
antwerpen, Belgium
Indiana, United States
Miranda, Venezuela
Mato Grosso, Brazil
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
Queensland, Australia
lickdick52 68/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Still looking for that one
I am a black man that loves the touch of a man.Let me show you pleasures that maybe your wife[,girlfriend, boyfriend or hand has not given you.......yet. I have a special fondness for Latin men, but all are welcomed.I am originally from Louisville, Kentucky. Bi- Curious are encouraged to start their journey with me, because I am discreet and understand boundaries.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Top, to help me perfect my oral and receiving anal skills.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fantasies are for dreams. I deal only in realities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lickdick52's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 28, 1952
Hometown: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: