Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickerboy454 57 / M
"Pool / deck open and available 7/3 thru 7/7. Swimwear optional. Refreshments available or BYOB."
Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2014

To view all of
lickerboy454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickerboy454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,472,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Vermont, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
lickerboy454 57/M
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Regular, relatively sane guy looking for couples and single women. I've been in the lifestyle for some time now and consider myself to be heteroflexible... However, I can play straight if that's what you're into. I'm a laid back and easy going professional. Ok with meeting and getting familiar or just going for it, whatever you are comfortable with. As mild or wild as you want! Would prefer to find long term friends or FWB along the way. Super clean, discreet and disease free. I am in no way a bedpost notcher, preferring quality to quantity. Able to host almost anytime also okay with traveling. Face pics available upon request.I ask that you have photos to share as well... Available evenings and weekends. Vasectomy safe. STD tested within the last 30 days my

My Ideal Person People who are down to earth, easygoing and honest about who they are and what they like. Someone who likes to please and be pleased.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jannell Stelson A local news anchor. Shes a BBW! Id like to eat her ass and twatt!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickerboy454's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: