Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickeyzsplit 57 / M
"Life is an adventure we should enjoy the ride!!!"
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickeyzsplit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,058,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
author51
Ontario, Canada
QueenAnalia
Quebec, Canada
Alexia4269
Alberta, Canada
Hotthitts
Alberta, Canada
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
2realfunpeople69
Alberta, Canada
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
lickeyzsplit 57/M
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
What makes your engine purr?
Introduction
Lets meet for a coffee first see if there is any connection , if yes lets get to know each other become friends if no connection we will be a new aquaintences In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up..I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

My Ideal Person First things first ! I would like to find someone and get to know you! do we share the same interests are we compatible ? I prefer close friends that I know I can trust over casual aquaintences ..... supper a few drinks maybe a movie just casual ..see if we click as friends and go from there! Message me if you like,,, Seems most profiles are fake or to afraid to answer ???

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lickeyzsplit's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None