Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickherparadise 53 / M
"looking for discreet fun"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2014

To view all of
lickherparadise's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickherparadise's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,955,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetsarah58
Mississippi, United States
mybokkie
Alabama, United States
southernbelle311
Alabama, United States
Brunette4u1000
Florida, United States
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
mscharlotterose
Florida, United States
SultryDelight068
Alabama, United States
rm_Randa132
Florida, United States
dicklicker2019
Florida, United States
 
Status
lickherparadise 53/M
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
I am a 6'3" 215 lbs white male. I love to stay fit. I am looking for that intelligent, funny, happy, passionate lady. I am not looking for MEN! I am straight and only looking for female friendship. I do not care if you are married or single, I just don't want any drama. I am also not looking to jump around with a lot of different women. If I found that one that I could make happy and her make me happy, I would be content. I like a woman who is intelligent and can talk about anything and everything. Someone that likes at times if possible to explore new adventures... I do love to kiss and hold a woman..I love to touch and be touch. So if you can not handle any of this, please don't waste my time nor yours. I have already ran into several fakes on here, as I am sure most of you have. I am real, what you see is what you get. If you are looking for a god...I am not him and I will wish you luck. From some of the comments I read on here, a lot of you keep getting jerks and guys who don't care about your pleasure and your feelings. So I would say to you, take a chance and lets talk. If after we talk a few times if you decide I am not for you, then we can say we at least talked and did not click. But you can't ever know unless you give it a chance. Ok a little disappointed in this site, had several people tell me how great this site was, so that I would give it a shot. So where are all the sweet good looking women withing a 100 miles of Pensacola at? It seems the ones that are here haven't been on the site in months, and ones that come here frequently don't talk to anyone of very few. I get women to talk that are like 500 miles away, but had to get a good friendship with someone at that distance. Like I said very disappointed in this site and of Pensacola.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always thought about how erotic it would be to go out
into the middle of a field at night during a thunderstorm
and rain pouring down. To see her with each flash of lighting
and feel her wet body would accent the experience.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickherparadise's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: