Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickherpuddy 59 / M
"thank you aff for droping to basic member"
uncassvile ct, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2007

To view all of
lickherpuddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickherpuddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,085,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RadSkyxxx
Indiana, United States
Daytime1983
Massachusetts, United States
scorpio672013
Rhode Island, United States
blondieandbear71
Rhode Island, United States
HazelwithCurves
Connecticut, United States
64westsp
Virginia, United States
mich692
Connecticut, United States
timandbeth75
Rhode Island, United States
carmenelektra99
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
lickherpuddy 59/M
uncassvile ct, Connecticut
Introduction
well lets see ima per that will talk to eney one that i walk up to if the mood is right and that's just people in the supermarket. i have been asked how i do it. its the gift to gab i gues. i don't judge if at all possible you have to do something or come across in a real bad light for me to start thinking is this per real for me to have a problem with. i like all people and having fun as i meet more people if you want to know about me just ask ill tell you i have nothing to hide. I have been with bi individuals found it to be fun and would like to have more. I do have a lady friend I play with on a regular basis and will play as a couple and select threesomes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
its all good

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
im open to sugestions

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ya like its going to happen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickherpuddy's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • uncassvile ct, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1962
Hometown: waterford, Connecticut
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, english
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: