Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
licking4you1234 41 / M
"Are you looking for some fun?!?!?"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view licking4you1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,815,982 Active Members!*
licking4you1234 41/M
Wichita, Kansas
Let me start off by saying that yes I am married. I have a much higher sex drive than once a month and would like to experience more things. I want to experience things and she is not interested in trying or thinking about it. I have suggested things on many occasions and have been shut down almost each & every time. I have been told that I am a very friendly and nice per. I am just an average, clean guy who is looking for a little extra fun. I am not stuck on myself nor do I think I am all that. I am who I am and what you see is what you get. I do take pride in my work . I am open mostly during the daytime hours due to work and home schedules. My days are really flexible so I can be available in a moment’s notice most times. I do have some free evenings but they are not as often. I am always available to chat and will talk about anything and everything. If you have a question, I will answer it truthfully as I have nothing to hide and expect the same in return. Life is too short to play games. I am open to do or try almost anything, twice if I like it!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is adventurous, knows what she wants and is looking for some fun. I am not looking for anyone with drama; life has enough of that on its own. Do you have an imagination & interested in having new experiences? If so we could have a lot of fun together. An individual to talk to on a regular basis and meet as often as time allows us to.

  • 41 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None