Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickit49and58 66 / 57 / C
"Work hard/Play hard"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lickit49and58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickit49and58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,645,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammyjam80
Illinois, United States
tradeplaces4u
Florida, United States
Jadeorjamie
Florida, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
fantasychaser59
Ontario, Canada
Maxbirider
Florida, United States
clitneedslicked
Florida, United States
pussyseeker9111
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lickit49and58 66/C
Lakeland, Florida
May the most you wish for, be the least you get!
Introduction
Sadly, no longer a couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickit49and58's responses

Information
  • 66/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1954 September 20, 1963
Travels to: Lakeland, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: professional Sm Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None