Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickitfirst2016 66 / M
"Looking for someone honest, sweet, and horny."
Mytown, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2016

To view all of
lickitfirst2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickitfirst2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,434,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Managua, Nicaragua
London, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
lickitfirst2016 66/M
Mytown, Nebraska
I am a bi-lateral amputee. I love to play. I am very respectful if we don't work out no problem lots of others out there. I enjoy my partner to tell me how she likes what I am doing so I get it right and I will do the same. We can discuss our likes and dislikes I am sure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being on a sail boat out in the ocean making love to a beautiful
woman on deck. When we finish there is a cruise ship beside
us and people on board start cheering for us. They had been
watching the whole time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. With a local news lady. Her great personality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lickitfirst2016's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Mytown, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 31, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: