Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickme2night2019 43 / F
"289# 5'8" happy happy happy"
Vernal, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lickme2night2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickme2night2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,741,869 Active Members!*
lickme2night2019 43/F
Vernal, Utah
Let's cum together!
First off, i have curves, I'm not everyones type but if you like what you see, lets see where it goes. Just seeing whats out there, and make a new friend. I am not opposed to more than just sex, very open to going out having fun and doing things with each other. Very passionate and romantic and enjoy making my partner feel good! Mutual Pleasure! I like giving and receiving oral and enjoy foreplay very much! Kissing really turns me on! I enjoy the outdoors, cooking, movies, cuddling, scenic drives and sex! ***SINGLE MEN ONLY*** please, I am not into hooking up with men who don't have permission. I'm not into the sub and dom thing, or anal, sorry, just some naughty fun and good times. I dont mind trying new things and getting kinky just not into the demanding stuff or name calling. I also am a cigarette smoker but respectfully so. I am also std free and expect you to be too.

My Ideal Person SINGLE, fun, clean, Respectful, as i will respect you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lickme2night2019's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Vernal, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 2, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: