Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickme_xoxoxo 50 / F
"Standard member so please send email"
Tomball, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lickme_xoxoxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickme_xoxoxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,384,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DrGalveston2021
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
thenubianone
Arkansas, United States
Kwikies69
Texas, United States
Shavedbeaverlove
Texas, United States
RockinHard4UAll
Texas, United States
undacuva2015
Texas, United States
great8inchfriend
Louisiana, United States
Markcriter84
Texas, United States
Tingoat6955
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
lickme_xoxoxo 50/F
Tomball, Texas
Just me and the big, fat, long, red vibrator tonight. xxx
Introduction
Hello :) First and foremost, if we get to the point where we're going to meet in person, I DO NOT FUCK WITHOUT CONDOMS. Sex is much more fun if i'm not worrying about what I might catch. If I don't answer your instant messages, I don't have any points. Looking for fun, safe, sane, smart ladies and gentlemen to fulfill some fantasies with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lickme_xoxoxo's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Tomball, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 9, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: