Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
licku4eva69 49 / M
"Salty Caramel?"
Sorrento, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2008

To view all of
licku4eva69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view licku4eva69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,074,991 Active Members!*
 
Status
licku4eva69 49/M
Sorrento, Western Australia , Australia
Beachtime! dune fun?
Introduction
nice guy with great hands and an even better tongue so if that appeals to you please contact me Honest trustworthy very respectful very open minded, willing to do whatever my partner wants to make sure she is completely satisfied. Her pleasure and enjoyment always comes before my own Sexually I believe that the best sex is not defined by a position, by size, or by bravado. Good sex happens when two people are determined to pleasure one another. Naturally, the best sex occurs with people who really understand each other or have some intuition about how the other per is feeling. Some things I know I really look for though are maturity, open-mindedness, high sex-drive, assertiveness, and creativity. Looking to chat, exchange mails, maybe video chat. Love to exchange erotic stories and make you happy

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person I love wonderful, sexy, mysterious, happy smiles
Sex, love, friendship, companionship, partner, all of the above, none of the above.....whatever happens, happens. Saying what I want is kind of like predicting the future. It will depend very much on how we interact. Certainly...see u soon!

Looking to chat, exchange mails, maybe video chat. Love to exchange erotic stories and make you happy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of licku4eva69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Sorrento, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Straight up
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Japanese, bodylanguage
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: