Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
like2play95 61 / M
Palm Beach Gardens, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 19, 2012

To view all of
like2play95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view like2play95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,383,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
South Dakota, United States
Michigan, United States
Connecticut, United States
Arkansas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
like2play95 61/M
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Looking to be someone's toy
I'm a 59 y/o professional male who enjoys the company of both men and women. I'm clean, DDF, 5'11" 175 lbs, with a 8" cut cock that just loves to stand up and play. My sexual stop signs are a long way down the to do it all, from mild to wild. If you can host and would like to have some fun, give me a shout and we'll set something up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of like2play95's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Palm Beach Gardens, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: