Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
likecox2 65 / M
"looking to suck some discreet straight cock.. yes sir i do swallow..."
CARTHAGE, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 18, 2005

To view all of
likecox2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likecox2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,312,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikeandchristy10
Mississippi, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
wantmore105
Mississippi, United States
Hedoben
Georgia, United States
Theeatter32
Mississippi, United States
Hotdevildog6896
Mississippi, United States
1970Lookn4u
Mississippi, United States
alwysgoodtimes
Texas, United States
 
Status
likecox2 65/M
CARTHAGE, Mississippi
Looking to meet straight acting men... standard members are able to view my profile and send messages messages....
Introduction
hello, i'm very clean, disease free, and very oral from head to your toes, total submissive bottom... don't use any toys so i am very tight... nothing expected in return.. all i care about is your disease free and discreet... not ashamed of who i am just don't like unnecessary problems. don't care if it is a 5 minute blow and go or 5 hours of me swallowing your loads... like to meet someone on regular basis when your horny and want to nut..;. no strings or drama , that's why i prefer a straight man... we both know it is about me getting you off when and how you say... hope to hear from some of you...

My Ideal Person a discreet masculine man who enjoys a lot of oral attention. like to find someone in the area that does handy man work to get some work done on my house... no strings and nothing needs to happen except the work .. will pay cash for the jobs... anyone knows anyone hit me up please....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of likecox2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • CARTHAGE, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 17, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: